«Russian Maritime Days 2021»

International conference

26 August 2021
St. Petersburg, Russia
Good afternoon!
We invite you to Russian Maritime Days – new Russian platform for communication between the maritime business leaders: shipowners, charterers, freight brokers, freight forwarders and marine agents, traders, bunkering and stevedoring companies’ representatives, surveyors, insurers, bankers, and marine lawyers.


On the 26th of August in “Renaissance Saint-Petersburg Baltic” hotel the conference devoted to different transport and logistics business issues will take place. After the conference it will be a St. Petersburg Shipping Dinner – informal evening reception on the boat with stunning views of the Neva River and Saint-Petersburg.

Second annual Russian Maritime Days forum is an event where delegates share their experience and find new business partners. Participation in forum will provide an opportunity to get a unique practical information, listen to experts’ and leading analysts’ opinions. We expect 150+ delegates.

What awaits you:

  • A unique boat trip along the Neva River in the company of industry professionals with spectacular views of the main Saint-Petersburg attractions;
  • Informal communication with the maritime and river business representatives and cargo owners;
  • Live jazz music;
  • Author's menu from Saint-Petersburg chefs.
In 2019 Russian Maritime Days gathered in Saint-Petersburg maritime industry representatives and cargo owners from 7 countries. Among the participating companies: SUEK, Sibanthracite, Ruschemtrade, GAC Shipping SA (Greece), Prime Shipping, North-West Shipping Company, Ships&People, Nevsky Shipyard, Korsakov Commercial Sea Port, Novaport Agency, Marinex-ITS, Economu Shipping, Cotecna Inspection, PCC Trade & Services GmbH and many others.

Russian Maritime Days confidently becomes in one row with similar already traditional events in Hamburg, Istanbul, Genoa, Odessa, and Riga.

We invite you to take part in new maritime tradition - meet annually in Saint-Petersburg at Russian Maritime Days!

Agenda Conferences



TWD

Participants Conferences



TWD

Participation Terms



PARTICIPATION FEE:

  • 32,000 rubles | 450 euros for registration and payment before 15.07.2021

  • 36,000 rubles | 500 euros for registration and payment after 16.07.2021

/ DISCOUNTS: with the participation of 2 representatives from one company – 10% /

Place of holding


Renaissance St. Petersburg Baltic Hotel


Saint-Petersburg

The five-star “Renaissance Saint-Petersburg Baltic” hotel is in the heart of Saint-Petersburg - next to St. Isaac's Cathedral and the Hermitage, less than a 10-minute walk from Nevsky Prospekt. With its excellent location, luxuriously furnished rooms and top-class service, the “Renaissance Saint-Petersburg Baltic” hotel is the perfect place for travelers whether they are on a business trip or on vacation.

Registration




   In accordance with the Federal law No. 152-FZ of 27.07.2006 "On Personal Data" I give my consent for my personal data processing on the terms and for the purposes specified in the personal data processing Consent

«Russian Maritime Days 2021»

Международная конференция

26 августа 2021
Санкт-Петербург
Добрый день!
Приглашаем Вас на Russian Maritime Days - новую российскую площадку для общения лидеров морского бизнеса: судовладельцев, фрахтователей, фрахтовых брокеров, экспедиторов и морских агентов, трейдеров, представителей бункеровочных и стивидорных компании, сюрвейеров, страховщиков, банкиров и морских юристов.


26 августа в отеле «Ренессанс Санкт-Петербург Балтик» пройдёт конференция, посвящённая различным вопросам транспортно-логистического бизнеса. После конференции состоится St. Petersburg Shipping Dinner – неформальный вечерний приём на теплоходе с потрясающими видами на Неву и Санкт-Петербург.

Второй ежегодный форум Russian Maritime Days — это событие, на котором делегаты обмениваются ценным опытом и находят новых бизнес-партнеров. Участие в форуме предоставит уникальную возможность получить практическую информацию, выслушать мнения экспертов и ведущих аналитиков. Ожидаемое число участников 150+.

Вас ждёт:
  • Уникальная водная прогулка по Неве в компании профессионалов отрасли с захватывающими видами на главные петербургские достопримечательности;
  • Неформальное общение с представителями морского и речного бизнеса и грузовладельцами;
  • Живая джазовая музыка;
  • Авторское меню от петербургских шеф-поваров.
В 2019 году Russian Maritime Days в Санкт-Петербурге объединил представителей морской индустрии и грузовладельцев из 7 стран. Среди компаний-участниц: СУЭК, Сибантрацит, РосХимТрейд, GAC Shipping SA (Греция), Прайм Шиппинг, Северо-Западное пароходство, Ships&People, Средне-Невский судостроительный завод, Корсаковский морской торговый порт, Новапорт Эйдженси, Маринекс-АйТиЭс, Эконому Шиппинг, Котекна Инспекшн, PCC Trade & Services GmbH и многие другие.

Russian Maritime Days уверенно становится в один ряд с аналогичными, уже традиционными мероприятиями в Гамбурге, Стамбуле, Генуе, Одессе и Риге.

Приглашаем и Вас стать участником новой морской традиции – ежегодно встречаться в Санкт-Петербурге на Russian Maritime Days!

Программа конференции



СКОРО!

Участники конференции



СКОРО!

Условия участия



СТОИМОСТЬ УЧАСТИЯ:

  • 32 000 рублей | 450 евро при регистрации и оплате до 15.07.2021

  • 36 000 рублей | 500 евро при регистрации и оплате после 16.07.2021

/ СКИДКИ: При участии 2-х представителей от одной компании – 10% /

Место проведения


Renaissance St. Petersburg Baltic Hotel

Санкт-Петербург

Пятизвёздочный отель «Ренессанс Санкт-Петербург Балтик» расположен в самом сердце Санкт-Петербурга – рядом с Исаакиевским собором и Эрмитажем, менее чем в 10 минутах ходьбы от Невского проспекта. Благодаря отличному расположению, роскошно обставленным номерам и обслуживанию высшего уровня, отель «Ренессанс Санкт-Петербург Балтик» – идеальное место для путешественников, независимо от того, с какой целью они сюда приехали, в командировку или в отпуск.

Контакты отеля

 

Регистрация




   Я даю свое согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 27.07.2006 года №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных», на условиях и для целей, определённых в Согласии на обработку персональных данных.





Партнеры и спонсоры

СТАТЬ ПАРТНЕРОМ »