«RusWoodLogistics 2021»

International conference

24 September 2021
St. Petersburg, Russia
We invite you to take part in RusWoodLogistics 2021 conference which will be held on the 24th of September in Saint-Petersburg, “Saint-Petersburg” hotel. Conference is devoted to various aspects of timber-pulp and paper complex logistics in Russia.

Russia is one of the largest world market wood and timber products supplier. Moreover, the sawn timber export has been growing for seven years in a row – Russia confidently ranks second in the world rapidly closing the gap between the leading Canada (from 45 to 15% over the past five years). These figures reflect the current development of the industry in Russia - the movement towards deep processing. For more than 10 years, quotas and duties on the export of untreated forest have been increasing in the country. And from the 1st of January 2022, a complete ban on the untreated or roughly processed wood export will be introduced.

Paper and cardboard exports increased by 0.2% to 3.23 million tons in 2020, slightly improving on last year's historical high. The growth is recorded for the sixth year in a row. The growth is recorded for the sixth year in a row. In value terms, exports amounted to $ 2 billion. In the world, Russia is at the top of the second ten countries in the world in terms of total paper and cardboard exports, but it firmly ranks second after Canada in newsprint, and second after Sweden in bag paper.

The exports growth and government regulation affect the logistics development: specialized forest ports are becoming a thing of the past and containerization is growing. Today the forest cargo and timber-pulp products transportation accounts more than a quarter of all container shipments by the Russian Railways network and more than 60% of container exports from Russia. At the same time, in 2017, the containerization of lumber was 21%, in 2020 this figure exceeds 50%. The direction of export is also changing. More and more cargo goes to China which deprives a certain share of exports to the ports of the North-West of Russia. The ban on timber exports will further change the foreign trade and domestic transport logistics. We will discuss these and other trends at the RusWoodLogistics 2021 conference.

Also, among the conference topics:

  • river transportations via internal water routes: status and prospects;
  • the dry ports role in the lumber and paper logistics;
  • timber freight market analysis;
  • logistics technological innovations;
  • forest cargo containerization;
  • new sales markets and logistics features in these areas;
  • rail transport: fleet balance, operator plans, ways to efficiency improvement.
RusWoodLogistics 2021 is a unique meeting place for communication between timber producers, timber-pulp industry representatives, stevedoring companies, railway, container and Ro-Ro lines, shipowners, freight brokers, freight forwarders, traders, and surveyors. Participation in the conference will provide a unique opportunity to get practical information, listen to the experts’ and leading analysts’ opinions. Expected number of participants 100+.

Agenda Conferences



TWD

Participants Conferences



TWD

Participation Terms



PARTICIPATION FEE:

On request »

Place of holding


TWD

Registration




   In accordance with the Federal law No. 152-FZ of 27.07.2006 "On Personal Data" I give my consent for my personal data processing on the terms and for the purposes specified in the personal data processing Consent

«RusWoodLogistics 2021»

Международная конференция

24 сентября 2021
Санкт-Петербург
Приглашаем принять участие в работе конференции RusWoodLogistics 2021, 24 сентября, Санкт-Петербург, отель «Санкт-Петербург», посвященной различным аспектам логистики продукции лесопромышленного и целлюлозно-бумажного комплекса России.

Россия — один из крупнейших поставщиков древесины и лесоматериалов на мировой рынок. Причем экспорт пиломатериалов растёт семь лет подряд — Россия уверенно занимает второе место в мире по этому показателю, стремительно сокращая разрыв с лидером — Канадой (с 45 до 15% за последние пять лет). Эти цифры отражают текущее развитие отрасли в России —движение в сторону глубокой переработки. Уже более 10 лет в стране повышаются квоты и пошлины на вывоз необработанного леса. А с 1 января 2022 года вводится полный запрет на вывоз необработанной или грубо обработанной древесины.

Экспорт бумаги и картона в 2020 г. вырос на 0,2% до 3,23 млн т, немного улучшив прошлогодний исторический максимум. Рост фиксируется шестой год подряд. В стоимостном выражении экспорт составил 2 млрд долл. В мире по общему экспорту бумаги и картона Россия находится в начале второго десятка стран, но по газетной бумаге прочно занимает второе место после Канады, а по мешочной — второе после Швеции.

Рост экспорта и государственное регулирование влияют на развитие логистики: уходят в прошлое специализированные лесные порты и растет контейнеризация. На сегодняшний день транспортировка лесных грузов и продукции целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности занимает более четверти от всех отправок в контейнерах по сети РЖД и более 60% контейнерного экспорта из России. При этом, в 2017 году контейнеризация пиломатериалов составляла 21%, в 2020 году этот показатель превышает 50%. Меняется и направления экспорта, все больше грузов «уходит» в Китай, что лишает определенной доли экспорта порты Северо-Запада России. Еще больше изменит логистику внешнеторговых и внутренних перевозок запрет на экспорт древесины. Эти и другие тенденции мы обсудим на конференции RusWoodLogistics 2021.

Также среди тем конференции:

  • речные перевозки по ВВП: состояние и перспективы;
  • роль «сухих» портов в логистике пиломатериалов и бумаги;
  • анализ фрахтового рынка лесных грузов;
  • технологические инновации в логистике;
  • контейнеризация лесных грузов;
  • новые рынки сбыта и особенности логистики на этих направлениях;
  • железнодорожные перевозки: баланс парка, планы операторов, пути повышения эффективности.
RusWoodLogistics 2021 - уникальное место встречи для общения лесопромышленников, представителей целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности, стивидорных компаний, железнодорожных, контейнерных и Ro-Ro линий, судовладельцев, фрахтовых брокеров, экспедиторов, трейдеров и сюрвейеров. Участие в конференции предоставит уникальную возможность получить практическую информацию, выслушать мнения экспертов и ведущих аналитиков. Ожидаемое число участников 100+.

Программа конференции



СКОРО!

Участники конференции



СКОРО!

Условия участия



СТОИМОСТЬ УЧАСТИЯ:

  • 28 000 рублей при регистрации и оплате до 30.06.2021

  • 33 000 рублей при регистрации и оплате до 15.08.2021

  • 38 000 рублей при регистрации и оплате после 15.08.2021

/ СКИДКИ: 10% - от 2-х участников и более /

Место проведения



СКОРО!

Регистрация




   Я даю свое согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 27.07.2006 года №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных», на условиях и для целей, определённых в Согласии на обработку персональных данных.





Партнеры и спонсоры

СТАТЬ ПАРТНЕРОМ »