«AviaCargo Russia & CIS 2022»

International conference

24 May 2021
Moscow, Russiaa
We invite all the interested parties to discuss air cargo transportation current situation and prospects at the I international AviaCargo Russia & CIS conference, which will be held on the 24th of May 2022 in Moscow, Sheraton Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel.

As known, due to the spread of coronavirus infection and the unprecedented restrictions on flights between countries that followed a record increase in tariffs for air cargo transportation was caused in 2020. In 2021 logistics market situation was aggravated by congestion in Chinese and other Far Eastern ports, the general disruption of existing transport chains, which stimulated further growth in the demand of cargo owners for the transportation of goods by air, even despite the high rates of air freight.

How long will the increase in tariffs and the high demand for air cargo delivery last? How will domestic air cargo transportation and logistics chains develop? Which cargo categories will remain drivers of growth during the pandemic and which solutions will help to respond effectively to customer requests? Will the aviation industry be able to ensure the reliability and stability of the service? These and other topics will be the subject of discussion at the AviaCargo Russia & CIS conference.

Participation in the conference will provide a unique opportunity to get practical information about the latest trends in the air transportation market, listen to the experts and leading analysts recommendations and meet with industry leaders. Attend the conference and you will receive important information about the market and establish new business ties. Sponsorship and advertising opportunities are available. Don't miss the unique opportunity to promote your products and services.

Agenda Conferences



TWD

Participants Conferences



TWD

Participation Terms



PARTICIPATION FEE:

Registration fee for 1 delegate (the price includes meals on the day of the conference including an evening reception, accommodation is not included in the price).

  • 500 EUR When paying before December 31, 2021

  • 550 EUR When paying after December 31, 2021

  • 600 EUR When paying after February 1, 2022

  • 650 EUR When paying after March 1, 2022

Place of holding


Sheraton Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel


The hotel is located on the territory of the Sky Point business park near the forest, just 800m from Sheremetyevo International Airport (SVO). There are spacious rooms with sound insulation and free Wi-Fi, luxury suites have an exclusive Sheraton bed that guarantees restful sleep. The hotel has a health club with an indoor pool, a Sheraton Fitness center, two restaurants and a park area for outdoor events. The hotel offers free Wi-Fi and a shuttle service to Sheremetyevo International Airport (SVO) Terminals F, D, C and B. Due to its location in the immediate vicinity of the Aeroexpress train the road to the center of Moscow takes only half an hour.

Hotel Contacts

Registration




   In accordance with the Federal law No. 152-FZ of 27.07.2006 "On Personal Data" I give my consent for my personal data processing on the terms and for the purposes specified in the personal data processing Consent

«AviaCargo Russia & CIS 2022»

Международная конференция

24 мая 2022
Москва, Россия
Приглашаем все заинтересованные стороны обсудить текущую ситуацию и перспективы грузовых авиаперевозок на I международной конференции AviaCargo Russia & CIS, которая пройдет 24 мая 2022 года в Москве, Sheraton Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel.

Как известно, вследствие распространения коронавирусной инфекции и последовавшие за этим беспрецедентные ограничения на перелеты между странами вызвали в 2020 году рекордный рост тарифов на авиационные грузоперевозки. В 2021 году ситуация на логистическом рынке усугубилась заторами в китайских и других дальневосточных портах, общем нарушении существующих транспортных цепочек, что стимулировало дальнейший рост спроса грузовладельцев на перевозку товаров по воздуху, даже несмотря на высокие ставки авиафрахта.

Как долго продлится рост тарифов и высокий спрос на авиадоставку грузов? Как будут развиваться внутренние авиагрузоперевозки и логистические цепочки? Какие категории грузов останутся драйверами роста в период пандемии и какие решения помогут эффективно отвечать на запросы клиентов? Сможет ли авиаотрасль обеспечить надежность и стабильность сервиса? Эти и другие вопросы станут предметом обсуждения на конференции AviaCargo Russia & CIS.

Участие в конференции предоставляет уникальную возможность получить практическую информацию о новейших тенденциях на рынке авиаперевозок, выслушать рекомендации экспертов и ведущих аналитиков, встретиться с лидерами отрасли. Посетите конференцию и вы получите важную информацию о рынке и наладите новые деловые связи. Доступны возможности спонсорства и рекламы. Не упустите уникальную возможность продвигать свои продукты и услуги.

Программа конференции



СКОРО!

Участники конференции



СКОРО!

Условия участия



Регистрационный взнос на 1 делегата (в стоимость входит питание в день конференции, включая вечерний прием, проживание в стоимость не входит).

  • 30000 рублей при регистрации и оплате до 31.12.2021

  • 35000 рублей при регистрации и оплате после 31.12.2021

  • 40000 рублей при регистрации и оплате после 01.02.2022

  • 45000 рублей при регистрации и оплате после 01.03.2022

Место проведения



Шератон Москва Шереметьево Аэропорт

Москва

Отель расположен на территории бизнес-парка Sky Point у леса, всего в 800 м от Международного аэропорта Шереметьево (SVO). Здесь просторные номера со звукоизоляцией и бесплатным Wi-Fi, в роскошных люксах эксклюзивная кровать Sheraton, гарантирующая крепкий и спокойный сон. В отеле оздоровительный клуб с крытым бассейном, фитнес-центр Sheraton Fitness, два ресторана и парковая зона для мероприятий на открытом воздухе. В отеле бесплатный Wi-Fi и трансфер до терминалов F, D, C и B Международного аэропорта Шереметьево (SVO). Благодаря расположению в непосредственной близости от аэроэкспресса дорога до центра Москвы занимает всего полчаса.

Контакты отеля

 

Регистрация




   Я даю свое согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 27.07.2006 года №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных», на условиях и для целей, определённых в Согласии на обработку персональных данных.





Партнеры и спонсоры

СТАТЬ ПАРТНЕРОМ »