«Arctic Transport & Logistics 2022»

International conference

15 April 2022
Moscow, Russia
We invite all the interested parties to discuss logistics issues in Arctic and Siberia at the I international Arctic Transport & Logistics conference, which will be held on the 15th of April 2022 in Moscow, Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel.

The development of the Arctic spaces of the Russian North is one of the key issues of Russia's national development. But only due to the developed logistics it is possible to carry out large-scale development of Arctic resources and ensure the socio-economic growth of this macro region. At the same time the logistics problems of the northern territories of Russia are numerous and large-scale. In addition to financial and production difficulties it is necessary to take into account the remoteness of the territories, the harsh climate, the shortage of qualified personnel and a number of other related factors.

During the Arctic Transport & Logistics conference we will discuss:

  • transport infrastructure development in the Far North;
  • specialized fleet freight problems in the Arctic region;
  • opportunities to improve the efficiency of transport companies and new logistics solutions;
  • work experience in the absence of port infrastructure;
  • the impact of climate change on logistics and transport accessibility in the Arctic.
Participation in the conference provides a unique opportunity to get practical information about the latest trends in the logistics market, listen to experts and leading analysts recommendations and meet with industry leaders. Attend the conference and you will receive important information about the transport market and establish new business ties. Sponsorship and advertising opportunities are available. Don't miss the unique opportunity to promote your products and services.

Agenda Conferences



TWD

Participants Conferences



TWD

Participation Terms



Registration fee for 1 delegate (the price includes meals on the day of the conference including an evening reception, accommodation is not included in the price).

  • 500 EUR When paying before December 31, 2021

  • 550 EUR When paying after December 31, 2021

  • 600 EUR When paying after February 1, 2022

  • 650 EUR When paying after March 1, 2022

Place of holding


Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel 4 stars

Novotel Moscow Center's location is very convenient, it's a 15-minute drive from the historic center. Nearby are the metro stations "Mendeleevskaya" and "Novoslobodskaya." The AeroExpress station is 10 minutes away, the train will take you to Sheremetyevo Airport in 45 minutes. You will find many sights around the hotel: the Bolshoi Theatre, The Nikulin Circus and other legendary Moscow scenes.

From Sheremetyevo Airport: 30 minutes by Aeroexpress to Belorussky train station and 5 minutes to Mendeleevskaya metro station. From Domodedovo Airport: 40 minutes by Aeroexpress to Paveletsky train station and 20 minutes to Mendeleevskaya metro station.


Registration




   In accordance with the Federal law No. 152-FZ of 27.07.2006 "On Personal Data" I give my consent for my personal data processing on the terms and for the purposes specified in the personal data processing Consent

«Arctic Transport & Logistics 2022»

Международная конференция

15 апреля 2022
Москва, Россия
Приглашаем все заинтересованные стороны обсудить проблемы логистики в Арктике и Сибири на I международной конференции Arctic Transport & Logistics, которая пройдет 15 апреля 2022 года в Москве, в отеле «Novotel Москва Центр».

Освоение арктических пространств российского Севера – один из ключевых вопросов национального развития России. Но только при наличии развитой логистики можно осуществить широкомасштабное освоение арктических ресурсов и обеспечить социально–экономический рост этого макрорегиона. При этом проблемы логистики северных территорий России многочислены и масштабны. Помимо финансовых и производственных сложностей, следует учитывать отдаленность территорий, суровый климат, нехватку квалифицированных кадров и еще целый ряд сопутствующих факторов.

В ходе конференции Arctic Transport & Logistics мы обсудим:

  • развитие транспортной инфраструктуры на Крайнем Севере;
  • проблемы фрахта специализированного флота в Арктическом регионе;
  • возможности повышения эффективности работы транспортных компаний и новые логистические решения;
  • опыт работы в отсутствие портовой инфраструктуры;
  • влияние изменения климата на логистику и транспортную доступность в Арктике.
Участие в конференции предоставляет уникальную возможность получить практическую информацию о новейших тенденциях на рынке логистики, выслушать рекомендации экспертов и ведущих аналитиков, встретиться с лидерами отрасли. Посетите конференцию и вы получите важную информацию о транспортном рынке и наладите новые деловые связи. Доступны возможности спонсорства и рекламы. Не упустите уникальную возможность продвигать свои продукты и услуги.

Программа конференции



СКОРО!

Участники конференции



СПИСОК УТОЧНЯЕТСЯ

Условия участия



Ристрационный взнос на 1 делегата (в стоимость входит питание в день конференции, включая вечерний прием, проживание в стоимость не входит).

  • 30000 рублей при регистрации и оплате до 31.12.2021

  • 35000 рублей при регистрации и оплате после 31.12.2021

  • 40000 рублей при регистрации и оплате после 01.02.2022

  • 45000 рублей при регистрации и оплате после 01.03.2022

Место проведения


Отель «Novotel Москва Центр»

Расположение Novotel Москва Центр одно из самых удачных для путешественника - в 15 минутах езды от исторического центра. Рядом находятся станции метро "Менделеевская" и "Новослободская". Поездка до международного аэропорта "Шереметьево" на скоростном поезде "Аэроэкспресс", до станции которого 10 минут, займет 45 минут. Вокруг отеля путешественники найдут много достопримечательностей, особенно театров: в шаговой доступности располагаются Большой театр, Цирк Никулина и другие легендарные московские сцены.

Из аэропорта "Шереметьево": 30 мин. на аэроэкспрессе до Белорусского ж/д вокзала и 5 мин. До ст.м. "Менделеевская". Из аэропорта "Домодедово": 40 мин. на аэроэкспрессе до Павелецкого ж/д вокзала и 20 мин. на метро до ст.м. "Менделеевская".



 


Регистрация




   Я даю свое согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 27.07.2006 года №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных», на условиях и для целей, определённых в Согласии на обработку персональных данных.





Партнеры и спонсоры

СТАТЬ ПАРТНЕРОМ »